MorRock91: Let's rock out on our way to the game...
Über
Nein mit Sportlich statur
Stadt
Charlottesville, Virginia
Details
40 year old Weiblich, 157cm, Nicht religiös
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Krebs
Absicht
MorRock91 möchte daten.
Bildung
Bachelor
Persönlichkeit
Rockstar
Beruf
Top Secret







Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Häufig (>3 mal/Woche) Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Grün
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über Mich
Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, who has similar interests. I'm a huge hockey and baseball fan, and would love to find someone who'll go to to the games with me. I'm also a rocker - I love live music of all types but generally prefer heavy metal and rock. I often travel just for concerts, it'd be nice to have a partner who enjoys the same types of music that'll go with me. Love road trips? Me too! I rarely stay home - life's too short to stay cooped up in your house. I love experiencing new cities and cultures. I also work out a lot and like to run half marathons and mud runs. (to be honest, I hate running. I do it for the free beer and medal... who really enjoys the running anyways? lol)
Oh and lastly, I'm an Army Veteran - but still work for the Army. I'm currently deployed overseas for a few more months, so I'm only able to talk and meet people at the moment. Dates will have to wait till I come home.

Erstes Treffen
Depends on the guy (and will have to wait till I get home). If I was to pick, I'd say a local craft brewery. Nice conversation over a good beer and let's get to know each other and see if there's chemistry.