gabfest: Party of one?????????
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Asheville nc/alexandria va, Virginia
Details
58 year old Weiblich, 163cm, Christlich – Andere
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Steinbock
Absicht
gabfest aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Bildung
Bachelor
Persönlichkeit
Reisender
Beruf
Flight Attendant







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Rot Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 8 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ein bisschen ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere  



Über Mich
I'm a flight attendant based in Washington with a varied schedule and interests but I'm starting to think about winding down my career and simplifying my life. I am fortunate enough to have a flexible schedule 16 to 20 days off a month. I am beginning to look for places to semi-retire near the mountains in the following areas: Asheville, Hendersonville, Boone, Brevard.........any suggestions or recommendations? I enjoy getting together with family and friends; going to a movie; antiquing; going to markets and festivals, light hiking and doing some personal travel when I get the chance. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing whether it's just local culture or abroad. If I'm not in a hurry I don't mind getting lost, sometimes it can be an adventure discovering what's around the next bend. I enjoy fine dining and going out, as well as, kicking back, relaxing, cooking and enjoying a meal at home. Watching a good movie. I'm a great spectator and enjoy going to sporting and cultural events, as well as, concerts, Broadway shows etc. Music is very important to me and I like listening to many genres. I enjoy spending my time in the mountains. Love New England, New Hampshire and the White Mountains area, the Smokies and of course the Blue Ridge Mountains. Enjoy boating on mountain lakes. Don't mind taking the road far less traveled or even getting lost when I have the time. Love B & B's and going on cruises, as well as, the occasional trip to Las Vegas and having fun in Disneyworld. I'm usually up for an adventure and have been lately contemplating RVing. Just took the train to the Grand Canyon, what a great experience! Although I don't ski, I love ski resorts and would like to learn how to cross country ski. I would also like to learn how to kayak. Although I don't play golf, most of my family does, so I guess I'm just a great spectator. I am looking for someone who would enjoy and is excited about travel. Exploring with me, as well as, someone who appreciates good music!

I would best describe my lifestyle as carefree, easy and flexible. Presently, I'm working on simplifying, my life. I am very loyal and supportive and am looking for the same characteristics in someone. To me, the most important thing in life is family and friends and although I'm rather independent I'm not afraid to have someone take care of me as well. I've been told I need a "Wing Man"! Love to still be a kid and laugh a lot! However, if you favor the left side of the aisle, we probably won't see eye to eye.

Unfortunately, I was not blessed with children, but do enjoy them very much as I minored in Education. I think I would make a very good Fairy grandmother!

The keys to a lasting relationship are being respectful, supportive, and devoted to each other and I'm looking for someone who is interested in working on a friendship first. No extra baggage here and I hope not too much with you as well, but if there is, we'll just gate check it! Ha!

I'm looking for a teddy bear of guy with a big heart. Someone whom I can develop a good, long lasting friendship with, if over time that leads to something special, great , if not that's ok too. You should enjoy life and like to have a good time. You should have a witty sense of humor, as well as, possess good common sense and wisdom.

Thanks for taking the time to read and get to know me a little bit and I look forward to getting to know you!




Erstes Treffen
Meet in a cafe for coffee or drinks and easy conversation. If that goes well, perhaps an activity that we would both would enjoy.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um gabfest schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Nur Alter zwischen:49 bis 68.