Slowski85: Live Well--Laugh Often--Love Much
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Madison, Connecticut
Details
68 year old Weiblich, 155cm, Christlich – Andere
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Jungfrau
Absicht
Slowski85 möchte eine beziehung.
Bildung
Berufslehre
Persönlichkeit
Freidenker
Beruf
Data Manager-Retired


dating
Casual look...2015






Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Verwitwet Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Grün
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere  



Über Mich
This is a new year, and optimistically feel 2019 will be great. I'm an independent widow (7 yrs.) who still has a lot of life to live, and while enjoying family and friends is wonderful...sharing it with a romantic best friend/partner is the icing on the cake, a true gift. Retired from the telecommunication industry where I had a full and satisfying career. Currently spend free time volunteering at the local food pantry. Receive great pleasure helping folks less fortunate. Also, hospitality co-chairperson for the local Women's Club. The Club's mission is to support the community through various fund raising activities. Some recipients of the funds are; Veteran's Assistance, high school scholarship awards, town beautification projects, etc. Strongly believe in paying it forward.

When not involved in community activities, enjoy visiting coastal areas...Cape Cod, Maine, and Florida. Recently, returned from St. Maarten and had a great time. Although, I don't have specific hobbies, I do enjoy puttering in the garden (great satisfaction when flowers bloom), browsing bookstores, buying/reading fiction books that end happily-ever-after, wandering in speciality gift shops, roaming craft shows, and home decorating. Always amazed at how so many people have wonderful talent. Enjoy various music genres including lite-rock, some country, classical, and of course Motown. Do find time to attend gym 2-3 times a week and occasionally hire a personal trainer. Try to keep physically fit as much as possible. I' m a bit reserved and on the quiet side until I get to know and trust someone. I'm patient, open, and try to be non-judgmental. Prefer to give rather than receive.

Would like to meet a gentleman who makes me smile, brings me joy and happiness, and enjoys being with me like no other. I will not demand, nor will I take your space away. Not looking for the ONE, just would like spending time with a good friend. A good friend who loves to laugh and make the best of life's challenges. A respectful person who cares about the world and the people around him. Although, I don't have children, and should you have children, they would be warmly accepted and treasured. Would love to enjoy/share the simple pleasures of life with that special person, i.e., movies, plays, dinners, vacations, coffee at the local coffee shop, hot dogs at local marina, walking in the State Park, or just sitting in front of the fireplace with good wine, music and conversation. Sometimes the simplest activities bring the greatest pleasure.

Looking for a partner/friend who demonstrates and contributes to the following qualities; 1. Character (honor, integrity,conscience), 2. Communication (discussion, listens), 3. Caring (good heart), 4. Chemistry (that smile, those eyes, that touch), 5. Compatibility (comfortable with each other, habits, lifestyle). Truly believe these qualities are the ingredients in every great friendship/relationship.

Thank you for reading my profile. If you feel we have mutual interest and wants/needs, I would enjoy hearing from you via a message...don't have the "meet me" feature. Let's just enjoy the journey together and see where it goes.

It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves ---William Shakespeare

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
First date should be a quiet area to have coffee and enjoy good conversation. If we enjoy each other, the second date could be something we discuss and mutually agree upon.





POF fürs Handy