Ital03: Enjoying life to the fullest
Nein mit Schlank statur
Herndon, Virginia
40 year old Weiblich, 163cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Stier
Ital03 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Analytics Reporting Manager

Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Keine Angabe
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 8 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Katze & Hund  

Über Lisa
I have a fun outgoing personality. If ur intrigued what an Italian Taurus Alpha Woman is like then uv stopped at the right spot ;) I use every date and encounter to learn from the person across from me. Don't get me wrong, I know exactly who I am and what I want, but I also believe there is always room for growth and change. I have 3 kids, yep if you're not into that then this is the chance for you to let ur fingers pass on by and keep it movin'. I have 2 teens and a 2yr old. While I love my children dearly and spend quality time with them, they do not define me. I was def created for a man, no two ways round that. If you've gotten to this point I'm impressed .. but this is the point that I see if you read what I wrote or if u just see something u like .. I'm looking for a Christian BLACK man. If u not that then this is ur chance to pass on by and I promise not to take offense ;)

I am not easily swayed by looks, money or assets .. what grabs my attention is a man who knows how to have an educated conversation, someone who pays attention to what I say and is genuinely interested in getting to know me. I am not one to ask for or send pictures .. this isn't high school. I have pictures posted and I assure u I am who I say I am with no filters applied. I wear very little makeup so won't be any 'oh shit' moments when I don't have any on lol

I enjoy many activities and rarely shy away from trying something new. I can either put on a pair of heels and go out on the town, pull my hair up and put on sweats to watch a movie or throw a football round barefoot in the grass (I throw like a girl lol). I workout 5 days a week but it's not my life. When I'm at the gym (first thing in the morning) I kick it hard, so if u blow up my phone first thing in the morning don't be offended when I don't hit u back til I'm done.

I am NOT looking for a man to complete me .. I am complete, I know who I am, where i came from, have learned a lot along the way, and I know where I'm going. I'm looking for a man to cherish, respect, love and grow old with me making story tale memories along the way. It has been many years since I traveled but I love it. I lived abroad in England for 3 years and hope one take to move overseas with my littlest one (pipe dream)

While I love music don't ask me to name artists or who sings what .. yep have no clue lol I love most kinds of music except country and 80's

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Lunch hour .. can be over lunch, ice cream or just chilling somewhere quiet enough to talk. I am not one to waste another person's time or money so I like to keep it simple until we both decide it's more than just a passing lunch hour

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um Ital03 schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:35 bis 45.