sam251884: Wanting the next great adventure...
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
35 year old Weiblich, 160cm, Christlich – Andere
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Fisch
Absicht
sam251884 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Bildung
Master
Persönlichkeit
Leseratte
Beruf
Educator/Higher Education







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte Kinder
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 1 Jahr Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über Stephanie
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to learn a bit about me! I am naturally an introvert (ISFJ in case you are wondering), but I am very passionate and vocal about the things I enjoy and value in my life. I work in higher education, and I find my work with college students to be meaningful and hope that it is making a difference in their lives. I have a lot of varied interests in so many things that it is hard to list them all, so I'll just mention a few. I have a great love of music. I listen to a variety of genres such as pop, rock, alternative, oldies, kpop, classical, jazz, and some country. For me, music is more about the feeling than it is about the words. If a song can express emotion and bring joy to myself or others, those are the songs I really love.

I also consider myself a lifelong learner. I am naturally curious about things and constantly find myself wanting to learn and grow. I love to read and consider myself a huge nerd. I have no problem with spending an entire afternoon in a museum and learning something new! I definitely indulge in Netflix, love watching history based documentaries/shows, and I am really into Kdramas right now. I love them!! I tend to enjoy more action and comedy when it comes to movies, and I will watch anything Mel Brooks or Marvel. I really love going to amusement/theme parks and Disney World is my favorite! A few other things about me: I love to travel and hope to eventually visit all 50 states (I've been to 30 so far!) and visit internationally as well (only been to London and Paris); I enjoy watching/going to sporting events, and college football is my favorite; I love trying new foods and am always looking to try new places, especially if they are local and unique; I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but also am easily amused lol.

I am someone who highly values the relationships I have with others, no matter whether the relationship is with family, friends, or a romantic partner. I hope to find someone who also values relationships and wants to find something meaningful with someone. I really like a man who is genuine, caring, funny, and intelligent. Ideally, I would like to find someone who can understand me and challenge me in positive ways to continue growing and be adventurous in this thing called life. That may be a little too much to ask for, but I'm optimistic! If you have made it this far (sorry...I'm a little wordy) and are interested in getting to know me further, shoot me a message...I'll be happy to chat!

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Some things I would love to learn about you:
What is something you are passionate about and makes you happy?
If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?
If you like Disney, who is your favorite Disney character and why?

If we meet up, it would be great to find a place that allows for us to chat and get to know each other. I'm not a coffee drinker, but I love a good hot chocolate! I'm also good with a nice walk in a park or meal somewhere. A museum would be really fun, too!


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um sam251884 schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Nur Alter zwischen:28 bis 41.
Lebt in United States
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.



POF fürs Handy