welshgirl4u: Classy...with an edge!
Nein mit Schlank statur
Bristow, Virginia
52 year old Weiblich, 173cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Zwilling
welshgirl4u möchte eine beziehung.

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere  

Über Mich
Recipe for Relationship Ready Pie:

2 cups of chemistry,
2 scoops of fun,
A pinch of feistiness,
2 cups of adventure,
3 cups of communication,
3 cups of passion,
2 scoops of integrity,
1 tablespoon of compromise,
A handful of happiness,
3 cups of commitment
A dash of mischief,
And a little cayenne pepper to spice things up.

Mix together carefully. Bake at 375 degrees- Serve hot!!

Happy, feminine, active, passionate, tall, British, financially responsible, independent, open-minded....with an edge. I grew up in Wales, and I'm now a US citizen (the accent remains...) I've been told I'm creative, classy, fun to be around, sexy- perhaps...you'll have to decide! I have a beautiful home and two great boys- one in college, one about to start this fall...both Eagle Scouts:)

And did I say happy? My pictures and information are current...

For fun- Being outside, grilling with friends, cycle classes, snuggling on the sofa, volunteering, sun-dresses, shopping (I'm a woman!), hot tea, gardening, lazy Sunday mornings, you and I cooking together. I went to Wales for a few weeks this summer and took a cruise in Europe with family...fun!

Music- Joss Stone, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Duffy, Corinne Bailey Rae, Norah Jones.

Trivia: I've lived in Mexico, Bahrain, Singapore and Wales. I went to high school in Wales with Catherine Zeta Jones. Like to keep my home clean. My son tries to teach me about football....but I'm afraid I'm a bit of a slow learner in that area!!

Favorite places- Bali, Key West, home. I'd like to purchase a beach home sometime in the future.

Looking for- smart, dominant, self-confident, honest, happy, tall....and he know how to have fun! I feel that attitude is everything, and positive energy attracts positive energy. Someone with a zest for life, someone who knows how to communicate, and with whom I have a great connection. A man who sees life as a journey.

...And then there's chemistry!

Shoot me an email if you're interested:)

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Perhaps a winery, a bite to eat or a drink. Meet, get to know eachother....

Erhaltene Geschenke

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um welshgirl4u schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:49 bis 59.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75

POF fürs Handy