CanURL82Me: Can you relate...
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
49 year old Weiblich, 165cm, Methodist
Herkunft
Gemischt, Steinbock
Absicht
CanURL82Me möchte eine beziehung.
Bildung
Abitur/Fachhochschulreife
Persönlichkeit
Freidenker
Beruf
Commercial Property Management







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über Chrystina
I can't see "Likes" or the "Meet Me" options. If you find my profile interesting please send me a message...don't be shy.

God is foremost in my life and I thank Him every day for my blessings and life lessons learned. I'm passionate about life and refuse to accept drama of any kind. I'm a professional with a great career that I love. I practice Law of Attraction (google it) and only allow positive energy in my space. I am goal driven and am always looking to be better than I was yesterday.

I'm looking for someone who is ready to accept the love I have to give and has the time to really get to know me. I want someone I can be myself with and have conversations that never seem to end. I want to spend lazy evenings together (if it's raining even better) no phones or tablets allowed. At the end of the day I'm looking for my best friend.

I've raised my son and daughter. They are now 28 and 26 and doing well on their own. So now, I'm doing me...

In my free time you will find me walking (I'm addicted to my FitBit), at happy hour (great way to end a productive work day), hanging out with my friends (girl talk is the best), relaxing at home reflecting on life's possibilities, playing with my two pups, meditating, reading and trying new things (love to think outside the box).

I enjoy nature walks, comedy shows, cruises, exploring area restaurants, riding on the back of motorcycles LOL, weekend get-a-ways, business networking, writing poetry, ping pong (yep, ping pong) and much more.

I'm in an amazing place in my life and would love to have someone to walk this path with me.

If you aren't looking for a relationship or a relationship with similar attributes as I mentioned, don't have the time to get to know me, your belief in God is somewhat nonexistent or you simply can't relate then please go to the next profile.

I prefer to meet in person in order to determine if there is chemistry vs. extended emails or texts and go from there.

I wish you well on your search...

Good things to come...


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um CanURL82Me schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Lebt in United States
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.



POF fürs Handy