KarenA68: Thankful, grateful, blessed
Über
Nein mit Mollig statur
Stadt
Hamden, Connecticut
Details
50 year old Weiblich, 157cm, Nicht religiös
Herkunft
Dunkelhäutig, Widder
Absicht
KarenA68 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Bildung
Diplom
Persönlichkeit
Humanist
Beruf
Educator


dating
2018 Black Heritage Gala






Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Schwarz Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über Mich
"Real "chick" looking for a real "dude"..."

A friend once told me that I'm a real "chick". When he explained what he meant, I immediately embraced the term. It accurately describes me. I'm real about what I want out of life. I'm real about what's most important to me. I'm real about my spirituality, family, community, and life goals.

I'm also real about the need to balance all of the competing priorities that are so important to me. So, what do I do to enjoy life...I laugh everyday (I think I'm pretty funny, too), watch movies, read, play with son and legos in his tent, go for monthly massages, dine out (I'm a self-proclaimed foodie), go to broadway shows and concerts, and cruise to the islands. Open to new adventures, I'd like to meet someone whose interests are similar, but also different. I'm definitely interested in trying something new.

Some of my favorite movies are Love and Basketball, Love Jones, Jaws, Transformers, Predator, Fast and Furious, and About Last Night.

Regarding music, I love Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, Jay Z, Mary J Blige, Nina Simone, jazz, neo-soul, R&B, and a little bit of almost everything else.

That's a little bit about me. If you're looking to have a conversation and possibly a date or two, reach out. ~ Peace





POF fürs Handy