prettymix1234: looking for a descent guy
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Laurel, Maryland
Details
35 year old Weiblich, 165cm, Katholisch
Herkunft
Gemischt, Steinbock
Absicht
prettymix1234 möchte daten.
Bildung
Bachelor
Persönlichkeit
Beruf
Human Resources







Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Schwarz Augenfarbe Andere
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 2 Jahre
Haustiere Keine Tiere  



Über Mich



I am a down to earth type of positive person, who tries to live life to the fullest. I can describle my self as real, honest, caring, funny, ambitious, and out going. I am a student at the University of Maryland at University College. Majoring in Human Resource Management, I work in the government full time in a Human Resource office. I have big dreams and aspirations for my future endeavors, career wise and personally, which includes to accomplish goals long term and short. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going places, traveling and just being my self and having a good time. I am looking for someone who is similar with a optimistic demeanor. Additional things about me is I like to cook for family and friends, also I have gotten feed back that I'm a pretty good cook. I enjoy entertaining when I have company over and seeing them have a good time along with my self, I like to make people laugh and see them smile, with jokes or just acting silly. I enjoy intelligent conversations, whether it be related to news, media, political or history etc, viewing each other view points on the subject at hand, I enjoy going out to the moives, clubs, malls, bars, museums, special events, the beach with friends or just getting a way from everything, I like to also go swiming and exercising to keep my self in shape. Also like to watch sports sometimes, basket ball or football, If I had to pick a favorite I would probably say Basketball. When it comes to music, that is something that I really enjoy, because music can fit any mood you might be in for that moment; I like everything, except country. I'm passionate of helping others and seeing family and friends succeed, even if I can help in some way. If I had to choose an influencial person it would have to be my Grandmother, she instilled alot of good morals and beliefs that I still hold true today. I also take my education seriously because I know that is what is going to get me ahead in life to become sucessful. I live on my own and consider my self to be pretty independent. Looking for someone who has their priorities together that I could get to know and enjoy each others company.

I am Multiracial, Hispanic, Black, White and Native American. Enthnicities, Cuban, Italian, Irish, German, English, and Spanish from Spain.

I used to work for the Department of Defense doing a internship, now I work for the Department of Health and Human Services as a Staffing/Recruitment Assistant.

I have a pomperian name Autum, she's a light cream/red color, she's a puppy 8 weeks old at the moment.



Erhaltene Geschenke




POF fürs Handy