mdm5678: Are You A Gentleman?
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Manassas, Virginia
Details
55 year old Weiblich, 175cm, Nicht religiös
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Krebs
Absicht
mdm5678 möchte eine beziehung.
Bildung
Realschulabschluss
Persönlichkeit
Intellektuele
Beruf
Gov't Contractor







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Blond Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ein bisschen ehrgeizig
Haustiere Katze  



Über Mich
I cannot see Meet Me invites. Please message me.

I've been single for many years while I was busy raising my daughter. That job is done ... my nest is empty .... I now have time to live my own life and experience new and interesting things. I'm looking for a LTR ... someone to grab dinner with after a long day at work. Someone to go to shows with, take a trip to the beach, enjoy Sunday breakfast, or hang out and catch up on favorite shows. Someone who has your back and you have theirs.

I enjoy trying new restaurants (love to eat outside during warm weather), wineries, working out, craft fairs, movies, casinos, lazy days on a lake, drives in the country, touring model homes, fire pits, the beach, concerts, plays, comedy shows, and weekend get-aways ... if you're with the right person, anything can be fun! I'm just an average woman who enjoys the simple things in life and would like someone nice to share them with. I'm not looking for non-stop adventure and activity...or any drama. I've reached a point where my life is relatively stable and stress-free and I'd like to keep it that way! I prefer comfy jeans and sandals to anything too formal and would prefer a nice weekend at a bed and breakfast to a weekend in Paris.

My ideal mate? Are you honest, trustworthy, responsible? A gentleman? Do you do what you say you're going to do? Are you transparent and authentic? Do you have time to date? If you can answer yes, I'd love to hear from you!


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um mdm5678 schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Nur Alter zwischen:48 bis 62.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.



POF fürs Handy