PuertoRicanQueen100: Looking for the man who will conquer my heart!
Über
Nein mit Übergewichtig statur
Stadt
Manassas, Virginia
Details
48 year old Weiblich, 168cm, Katholisch
Herkunft
Lateinamerikanisch, Skorpion
Absicht
PuertoRicanQueen100 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Bildung
Berufslehre
Persönlichkeit
Hoffnungloser Romantiker
Beruf
Government/Real Estate







Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Keine Angabe
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Schwarz Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere Zweite Sprache Spanisch



Über Mich
OKAY, lets try this once again, looking for a normal down-to-earth man that is looking for a "serious" relationship.

I am 48 years old, Puerto Rican ethnicity,
BBW (please..don't waist my time if you don't like big thick girls). I have long black hair, hazel eyes, great assets). I've been divorced for 6 yrs and have 2 boys that are now men! I work 2 jobs, Government by day and Real Estate by night. I am a girly-girl, long nails, regular pedicures, makeup aficionado, heels, sexy clothing!

I enjoy a spontaneous dates or outings (restaurants, dancing, lounge, coffee house, walk near water). My favorite music is Salsa, Bachata, R&B, Reggaeton, 80s. 90sl. I am a traditional woman... meaning that I believe in the union of marriage and I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. NOT interested in serial daters, flings, or friends with benefits!!

A man's attentiveness is his best quality for me..a text or phone call are essential...quality time is what I seek! I embrace my Spanish heritage, I love my music, food and will talk your ears off about wanting to live in the Carribean. I'm orginally from California, so I grew up around many different cultures (I speak Spanish fluently). I love to cook and have been told I should open my own restaurant, if I ever do, it would be a taco truck or Caribbean food....would love if you want to be my grillman!

I enjoy evenings watching a movie on Netflix or going to a new restaurants. I believe that communication, honesty, and trust are essential for a happy relationship. I am the type of woman that stands by her man, thru the good, bad and ugly...being supportive and positive is what I'm about and I love to laugh....love a man with a great sense of humor! Are you loving, passionate and not afraid of being in a committed relationship? ...it's real effort but the rewards are GREAT!! I am not afraid of PDA!

I love horseback riding, a weekend getaway or a scenic romantic walk along a body of water holding hands, beach, lake, stream, or puddle LOL!

---essential is always a good hygiene and great cologne, cant tell you what a turn-on it is when a man is wearing.."John Varvatos" "Versace" or "Gucci" just to name a few....

---thank you for taking the time to read all this...now let's find each other ?

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Meet for coffee or dinner, talking points: bucket list of travel destinations, cooking/food, family, careers, real estate.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um PuertoRicanQueen100 schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:33 bis 55.
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.



POF fürs Handy